P411.gif

© 2019 by  Carmen Vasquez

  • White Twitter Icon
RS.gif
TER.gif

~FYI ~ 

I am highly allergic to Latex and Nuts so please be mindful when we meet. I love gifts - but nuts are definitely a no go for me! 

 

What do you do on your spare time? 

I love to travel, dance and spend time with my dog, my family and friends.

 

What languages do you speak? 

English and Spanish

 

Whats your favorite flower?

Orchid

 

Whats your favorite color? 

Black and red

 

Do you like dogs or cats? 

I prefer dogs but I love all animals.

 

What did you do before you decided to be a companion?

I was a student in the medical field. Now having completed my RN, I am a part time companion, full time slave to the hospital. 

 

Do you have a preference in age or race in the men you meet? 

I prefer respect and generosity over age or race. Treat me well, I will treat you well...

 

How long have you been a companion?

3 years

 

Do you enjoy being a companion?

YES! I've had the privilege to travel to so many places and this job has allowed me to meet some of the most amazing people!  It has allowed me to be able to help my family and be financially independent.

 

How often do you tour?

I will be touring more when my schedule allows!

‚Äč

Are you a professional Domme?

No, I love to play - although this type of fun is only offered to returning friends, AFTER we have established a rapport and a level of trust - and with a multiple hour booking. These things take time and are worth the longer engagement :)

 

Do you smoke?

No

 

Do you drink?

Socially

 

 Do you do drugs?

No

 

Do you expect Tips or gifts from your clients?

No, but they are always appreciated.

 

Are you available to travel?

Absolutely - my passport is ready to fly.